Clark Wimberly – Mastering Custom Post Types

Clark Wimberly – Mastering Custom Post Types.

Something I need to watch, and I believe should be passed around to people who like me run self hosted WordPress script using sites. I have a current self project where I am learning how to do custom post types. Right now there is nothing available online to see, as it’s all on my lap top of doom. But when I get it up there I might post something about it here. 🙂

There is so much you can so using WordPress and there is something new to learn everyday with it. Yes I am code monkey heaven!

Leave a Reply

